Technical Services & Marine Logistics

  
  
 


Replacement
 HFO parts for ....

  SKL VDS26/20
  SKL NVDS48
  SKL NVDS26
  SKL NVDS36
  6VDS48/42
  MaK M20
  MaK M32C
  PC2.5
  
 
June 2017 
MoTuWeThFrSaSo Cw
   1234 22
5 67891011 23
12131415161718 24
19202122232425 25
2627282930   26
        27
|click here|
05th Pentecost Monday
 Sales Department  - Fax:+49(0) 3838 20 12 113
 
Mrs. Marina Muencheberg
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 183
marina.muencheberg@technical-services.de

Mr. Benno Rhein
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 181
benno.rhein@technical-services.de

Mr. Tomas Liekis
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 182
tomas.liekis@technical-services.de

Mrs. Heike Biederstaedt
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 146
heike.biederstaedt@technical-services.de

Mr. Johannes Naumann
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 144
johannes.naumann@technical-services.de

Mr. Reiner Masuhr
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 114
reiner.masuhr@technical-services.de

Mr. Igor Ovtchinnikov
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 142
igor.ovtchinnikov@technical-services.de

          
 Logistic Department  - Fax:+49(0) 3838 20 12 115
 
Mrs. Galina Lautenschläger
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 0
galina.lautenschlaeger@technical-services.de

Mrs. Michaela Pohlemann
Ph.: +49(0) 3838 20 12 161
michaela.pohlemann@technical-services.de
          
 
 Tracking
 For customers of our company we offer an automatic tracking service.
Last update data base :
Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 @ 3:27:25 PM
 Inquiries
E-mail us:
 
 Replacement
 MDO parts for

SKL VD26/20
SKL NVD48
SKL NVD26
SKL NVD36
6 VDS 48/42 AL-2
VD18/15
MaK M20
DEUTZ TBD604L6
 
  
          
   
Contact | Imprint | Disclaimer | Holidays GE |  
 1999- 2017  
 MaK, SKL, Deutz, MWM and other trademarks on this website belong to their respective owners, to which TSM have or might have business connections with.   
 MaK, SKL, Deutz, MWM und andere auf dieser Site verwendeten Marken sowie Markennamen sind Eigentum ihrer Inhaber, zu denen TSM in geschaeftlicher Beziehung steht bzw. stehen koennte.